Home Latest AAU News AAU Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Academic Session Is Out

AAU Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Academic Session Is Out

136
0
SHARE
HOW TO GET BACK LOST WAEC RESULT. HOW TO RETRIEVE LOST WAEC CERTIFICATE. GET BACK YOUR LOST, STOLEN OR BURNT WAEC CERTIFICATE

This is to formally inform the general public, that the prestigious Ambrose Alli University (AAU) has released her 2018/2019 academic calendar for 2018/2019 academic session. AAU academic calendar for 2018/2019 session was made known by the university management through their website on the 3rd of December, 2018.

AAU ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2018/2019 ACADEMIC SESSION

Students of Ambrose Alli University (AAU) Ekpoma are advised to go through the calendar below (Copy it if possible), as it may help students to plan on how to achieve success in their academic pursuit in 2018/2019.

Also read: List of courses offered in AAU Epkoma 2019

AAU ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2018/2019 ACADEMIC SESSION

AAU 1st Semester Calendar

  • Sunday, 11th November, 2018 – Fresh students come into Halls of Residence
  • Monday, 12th November, 2018 – Clearance/Orientation for fresh students begin.
  • Sunday, 18th November, 2018 – Old students come into Halls of Residence
  • Monday, 19th November, 2018 – First Semester lectures/Normal course registration for all Students begin
  • Friday, 21st December, 2018 – Christmas Break for all students
  • Sunday, 6th January, 2019 – All students come into Halls of Residence
  • Monday, 7th January, 2019 – Continuation/Resumption of First Semester Lectures
  • Friday, 18th January, 2019 – Matriculation for FRESH students
  • Monday, 21st January, 2019 to Friday, 25th January, 2019 – Mid-semester tests for all students
  • Monday, 28th January, 2019 – Normal course registration for all students ends
  • Friday, 8th February, 2019 – Late course registration for all students ends
  • Friday, 8th March, 2019 – First semester lectures end
  • Monday, 11th March, 2019 – First semester exams begin with GST and ENT courses
  • Saturday, 13th April, 2019 – First semester examinations end
  • BREAK BREAK BREAK BREAK
  • (Long break before second semester).

AAU 2nd Semester Calendar

  • Sunday, 28th April, 2019 – Students come into Halls of Residence
  • Monday, 29th April, 2019 – Second semester lectures begin
  • Monday, 3rd June, 2019 to Friday, 7th June 2019 – Mid-semester tests for all students
  • Friday, 19th July, 2019 – Second semester lectures end
  • Monday, 22nd July, 2019 – Second semester examinations begin with GST and ENT courses
  • Sunday, 17th August, 2019 – Second semester examinations end
  • Monday, 16th September, 2019 to Friday, 20th September, 2019 – Faculty Board of Examiners meet to consider results
  • Monday, 23rd September, 2019 to Tuesday, 24th September, 2019 – Meetings of Senate to consider results/End of session

Must Read: JAMB cutoff Mark for AAU and other universities

Yeah! There you have AAU academic calendar for 2018/2019 academic session. Note that this calendar was obtained directly from AAU’s website. If you have any question to ask, do use the comment box.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.