Indian Idol 12 Winner 2021 {Pavandeep Rajan} Grand Finale Result


Indian Idol has been winning the hearts of the Indian audience for a long time. Since its first season in 2004, the show has given us many great singers. It was Indian Idol season 12 and started on 28 November 2020. Since then, the contestants were working hard to reach the finale. Now the finale is to be held on 15 August 2021 for 12 hours. With the season ending, we mentioned Indian idol 12 contestant winner 2021. Check Indian Idol Season 12 Eliminated Contestants List, Check Indian Idol 12 Winner 2021 Officially.

Pavandeep Rajan is the Indian Idol 12 Winner 2021 announced on 15th August. Arunita Kanjilal and Sayli Kamble are the 2nd and 3rd runner ups out of a total of 6 Competitor.

Indian Idol 12 Winner 2021

We would like to begin by mentioning that Anu Malik, Himesh Reshammiya and Sonu Kakkar are the judges for this season. Also Aditya Narayan remained the host. Earlier, Bharti Singh, Harsh Limbachiyaa, Jai Bhanushali and Rithvik Dhanjani have been the hosts. When the auditions take place, the organizers select 15 contestants as the finalists. Then, as the months and episodes go by, the judges eliminate one contestant. With this pattern, the top six contestants are left. Then, a week before the finale, the judges eliminate one more contestant leaving only five finalists. For season 12, these finalists are Pawandeep Rajan (Champawat), Arunita Kanjilal (Kolkata), Sayli Kamble (Mumbai), Mohd. Danish (Muzaffarnagar), Shanmukhapriya (Visakhapatnam), and Nihal Tauro (Mangalore).

Indian Idol 12 winner Pawandeep Rajan

Indian Idol 12 Winner

indian idol season 12 grand finale result

From the above paragraph you know the top five contestants. Fortunately, there was no expulsion in the last episode. Thus, six finalists remain. With these top five finalists, the organizers are ready to hold the Grand Finale which will be of 12 hours duration. Also, it is considered to be the first longest grand finale of Indian television. Another good news is that the finale is on 15th August 2021, which is a great opportunity in itself. Talking about the timing, it will be broadcast from 12:00 noon to 12:00 noon.


Now we would like to tell you the names of all the contestants who were a part of this season but dropped out with time. The first eviction was of Sahil Solanki on 3 January 2021. After that Samyak Prasanna was eliminated on 17 January 2021. The judges evicted Vaishnav Girish on 31 January 2021. This was followed by the eviction of Anushka Banerjee on 28 February 2021. On 14 March 2021, Sirisha Bhagwatula was kicked out of the show. Along with this, on 28 March 2021, the judges eliminated Nachiket Lele. Then, on 6 June 2021 and 20 June 2021, Anjali Gaikwad and Sawai Bhatt had to leave the show. Along with this, the last elimination was of Ashish Kulkarni on 11 July 2021. After last season, the show must have had five finalists. But, the judges did not do so in the last episode which took place on 8 August 2021. indian idol 12 elimination contestant list.

indian idol season 12 2021 winner name

NS Indian Idol S12 Finale Winner 2021 It is nothing less than a grand event, as it is going to be 12 hours long for the first time in history. Now that the event is going to be grand, it is highly likely that the finale of the show will have high esteemed guests. Now we would like to tell you the names of the guests who will be seen in the Grand Finale of Indian Idol Season 12.

These guests are:

Annu Kapoor, Jubin Nautiyal, Shaan, Palak Muchhal, Mika Singh, Legendary Singer and Asha Bhosle. Apart from these, it is also very likely to see other A-list actors and singers like Meiyang Chang, Reena Roy, Karan Johar, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Sonu Nigam, and Bappi Lahiri.

Link for Indian Idol 12 Winner 2021 Grand Finale Result

Indian Idol 12 Winner List 2021Pawandeep Rajni
indian idol 12 live 2021Available
Websitego here

Indian Idol 12 Contestants Live Winner 2021 FAQs

Are there six finalists this season and not five?

Yes, there are not five but six finalists for the finale of Indian Idol season 12.

What are the names of these six finalists?

The six finalists are Pawandeep Rajan, Shanmukh Priya, Sayali Kamble, Mohd. Danish, Nihal and Arunita Kanjilal.

When will the Indian Idol season 12 grand finale be telecast?

Indian Idol Season 12 Grand Finale will start at 12:00 PM and will continue till 12:00 PM.

Who is the winner of Indian Idol 12 Grand Finale?

Updating in just a few seconds.

Leave a Reply

Back to top button